LiveZilla Live Chat
EN  DE Please sign in or register Hi
Yeah, its outstanding. Very very useful for organization growth and easy to use. Thanks LiveZilla Team....
Diptiranjan
Show all reviews


Frequently Asked Questions


Which placeholders are available in LiveZilla?


Chat Chat Welcome Message Chat Invitation Website Push Queue Message Chat Transcript Email Ticket Autoresponder E-Mail Ticket Operator Reply E-Mail
Chat ID %chat_id%
Chat Transcript %transcript%
Feedback Result %rating%
Feedback Link %feedback_link%
Local Time %localtime%
Local Date %localdate%
Operator Name %operator_name%
Operator ID %operator_id%
Operator E-Mail %operator_email%
Operator Group %group_id%
Operator Group Description %group_description%
Ticket Subject/URL %subject%
Ticket Text %mailtext%
Ticket ID %ticket_id%
Ticket Quote %quote%
Ticket Hash %ticket_hash%
Ticket History %ticket_history_link%
Target URL %target_url%
Search Query %searchstring%
Visitor Lastname %external_lastname%
Visitor Firstname %external_firstname%
Visitor Full Name %external_name%
Visitor E-Mail %external_email%
Visitor Company %external_company%
Visitor Telephone %external_phone%
Visitor IP %external_ip%
Visitor Country %location_country%
Visitor Country ISO %location_country_iso%
Visitor Region %location_region%
Visitor Region %location_region%
Visitor City %location_city%
Visitor Question %question%
Visitor Details %details%
Website Page Domain %domain%
Website Name %website_name%
Website Page Title %page_title%
Website Page URL %url%










Return to FAQ